Saturday, June 30, 2007
Brent ...
Brent doesn't want me to pierce my eyebrow. A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:heatherr is going to pierce my eyebrow A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:then I'll be screaming ow and cryingbrently says:your eye browbrently says:? A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:yeahbrently says:why? A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:b/c I want to get it done but I'm not 18 yetbrently says:why why why? A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:b/c I want to b/c I want to b/c I want tobrently says:so what kind of ring are you going to get A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:I already got it A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:it's little, and it's purpleish blue with a hematite captive beadbrently says:ok then A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:you don't want me to do it do youbrently says:its just hard to see you with thatbrently says:but im not the one to stop youbrently says:you can do what you wantbrently says:sorryAn example of how insecure he is: I was typing something to my friend after he said sorry, and he said "you're not going to talk to me anymore are you." Insecure people make me mad sometimes. He's a great guy, but that just irritates me about him. Poor Marc. I was talking to Nate (I don't know if that's his cousin or his brother or what) on Marc's Yahoo! name, and he asked me how far Marc and I have gone, and I said we haven't done anything. Well, he waited till he, Marc and Marc's dad were all in the same room, and this is the script of what happened:Nate: So Beth tells me you guys had sex?Marc: I never said that.Nate: No, she said that.Marc's dad: Oh really?Marc: No!Marc's dad: So was it good?Marc: *leaves room*Poor Marc. Nate logged on Marc's name again and I yelled at him about it, and he tried to block me. What an ass. Marc likes me, and he got really embarassed when his family started saying that. Oh well. He's sweet, but ya know....Yeah. I'm gonna go now. Toodles.
Brent ...
Brent doesn't want me to pierce my eyebrow. A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:heatherr is going to pierce my eyebrow A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:then I'll be screaming ow and cryingbrently says:your eye browbrently says:? A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:yeahbrently says:why? A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:b/c I want to get it done but I'm not 18 yetbrently says:why why why? A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:b/c I want to b/c I want to b/c I want tobrently says:so what kind of ring are you going to get A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:I already got it A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:it's little, and it's purpleish blue with a hematite captive beadbrently says:ok then A WEEK FROM TODAY!!!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!! says:you don't want me to do it do youbrently says:its just hard to see you with thatbrently says:but im not the one to stop youbrently says:you can do what you wantbrently says:sorryAn example of how insecure he is: I was typing something to my friend after he said sorry, and he said "you're not going to talk to me anymore are you." Insecure people make me mad sometimes. He's a great guy, but that just irritates me about him. Poor Marc. I was talking to Nate (I don't know if that's his cousin or his brother or what) on Marc's Yahoo! name, and he asked me how far Marc and I have gone, and I said we haven't done anything. Well, he waited till he, Marc and Marc's dad were all in the same room, and this is the script of what happened:Nate: So Beth tells me you guys had sex?Marc: I never said that.Nate: No, she said that.Marc's dad: Oh really?Marc: No!Marc's dad: So was it good?Marc: *leaves room*Poor Marc. Nate logged on Marc's name again and I yelled at him about it, and he tried to block me. What an ass. Marc likes me, and he got really embarassed when his family started saying that. Oh well. He's sweet, but ya know....Yeah. I'm gonna go now. Toodles.
Thursday, June 28, 2007
[Error: Irrepa...
[Error: Irreparable invalid markup ('<a [...] <a>') in entry. Owner must fix manually. Raw contents below.]<A HREF="http://www.weather.com/weather/local/USFL0372?GO=GO"<a>Click here for florida weather baby!!!</a>Heatherr wants to buy a piercing gun, and then we're going to go to a rest stop and come out of the bathroom with 12 piercings. hahaha =] Nah seriously though I think she's gonna pierce my eyebrow. I have the ring already. I got a 20g 5/16th inch bluish purple ring with a hematite bead. If she does do it, I think I'm gonna ask her to the first night we're there so it can look all red and painful then and not when I get home. AND I'm gonna make laci hold my hand b/c it's gonna hurt and b/c I'm scared =[ lol. I'm happy. I can play californication on bass now. I love that bass part. I need to go shopping. I need a swimsuit, shorts, shoes, flip flops, shirts, sun glasses, and stuff like that. I am so excited it isn't even funny!!! *sobs* WARPED TOUR IS THE SAME DAY AS BAND CAMP!!!! IF WE WANNA GO SEE IT WE HAVE TO GO TO CLEVELAND!!!! GAHHHHHHHH!!!!!! *cries* HEATHERR WILL YOU GO TO CLEVELAND WITH ME!??????!!!!????? THIS SUCKS MAJOR!!!!!!! WAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!
Wednesday, June 27, 2007
Dr. Nick: HI Ever...
Dr. Nick: HI Everybody!Mr. Burns: HO mer Simp..son.Mr. Burns. Homer....simpson...homer simpson....homer.....Dr. Nick: Hmmm...that seems to all you can say! When you were in that coma did you feel your brain being damaged?Phoebe: All I need is the 10 of clubsRachel: Ohhh I have it! Here ya go!Ross: No no no you can't do that!Rachel: Yeah we can I don't need it!Hey heatherr...wanna trade?? AHAHAHA!!!!!! =DPhoebe: Hello rachel? this is pot, you're black.
Dr. Nick: HI Ever...
Dr. Nick: HI Everybody!Mr. Burns: HO mer Simp..son.Mr. Burns. Homer....simpson...homer simpson....homer.....Dr. Nick: Hmmm...that seems to all you can say! When you were in that coma did you feel your brain being damaged?Phoebe: All I need is the 10 of clubsRachel: Ohhh I have it! Here ya go!Ross: No no no you can't do that!Rachel: Yeah we can I don't need it!Hey heatherr...wanna trade?? AHAHAHA!!!!!! =DPhoebe: Hello rachel? this is pot, you're black.
Friday, June 22, 2007
long time no update yo.
1. Do you own any plaid clothing? yes2. Do you own Converse shoes? they look like converse but they're walmart. I suck.3. Do you own Saucony shoes? no4. Do you own old school Nikes? no5. Do you wear tight pants? yeah sometimes6. Is there more than one zipper in your pants? in my plaid ones7. Do you know what a squatter flap is? is that the little butt flap thing like in old people pajamas? hahahaa.8. Do you own a messenger bag? no, I want to hijack someone's9. Do you wear your messenger bag across your chest? no on my head. it keeps the rain off nice.10. Do you own braces? to quote evan....yepper-doodle!!11. Are they braces worn anywhere besides the mouth? my knee12. Do you have short, shaggy hair? kinda13. Does your hairstyle exceed a height of 3 inches? no14. Would you classify your hair as a deadly weapon? only when I smack people w/ my braids or pony tail15. Do you think mohawks are "neat"? sometimes. heatherr wants to shave my head into a tri-hawk thing. I like my head all nice and furry.16. Is your hair black or red? red.17. Do you have a favorite brand of hair dye? manic panic but I'm not allowed to use it =[18. Do you own a bandana? yeah it's pink. I lost it.19. Do you wear plugs in your ears? no20. Are you amused by safety pins? not really. unless I ripped out. or I'm piercing something22. Have you ever used duct tape as a sewing substitute? yes on zeb's crotch. lmfao.22. Do you own one or more objects with studs or spikes in them? My silver glittery spike bracelet and my sky blue studded belt23. Do you own one or more articles of clothing from Dogpile, Lip Service, or Tiger of London? no.24. Do you enjoy leopard print? sure...HABITS/BELIEFS: 25. Are you disgruntled (having a general hate for everything)? only if I'm mad26. Are you an anarchist? oh yeah....that's me....uh no!27. Does the American flag anger you? no the stars are pretty28. Are you "working class"? =[ wendys class.29. Do you dislike "preps"? not really, only if they're mean to me or my friends30. Do you dislike Hot Topic? I <3 hot topic. They had a shirt w/ a piece of poo w/ arms and fangs jumping out of a toilet saying "If I were poo I'd jump out of the toilet and scare you" and I got my ataris shirt there.31. Do you smoke cigarettes? no32. Do you smoke cloves? no33. Are you a thin waif? what?34. Are you vegan/vegetarian? nope35. Do you think meat is murder? only when it's my pet cow, BEEF.36. Do your nighttime activites usually involve drunken underage vomiting? nope37. Have you ever slept in an alley or park? no38. Do you wash your hair less than once a week? no39. Have you ever gone a week without a shower? no40. Have you ever been avoided due to your odor? nope my name isn't rich.41. Do you know who Jack Kerouac is? no.42. Do you like Mr. Kerouac? no idea.43. Should Mumia Abu-jamal be freed from prison? all I know is RATM had him in a song.44. Are you a member of the Makeout Club? I don't know what it is but sure it sounds fun! =DSPEECH: 45. Do you say "rad"? yes46. Do you say "rockin'"? i say rock or rock out47. Do you say punk "rawk"? why would you give rock a new spelling. that dumb. just like gurl.48. Do you spout the word "oi" at random times? no but heatherr reminds me of an old jewish guy b/c she does all the time.49. Do you say "punk's not dead"? no. lol.48. Do you say "punk is dead"? only to piss the punk "rawkers" off? ENOUGH WITH THE RAWK CRAP LEARN HOW TO SPELLLast and least important-MUSIC: 51. Do you like bands with "."? ... rock!52. Do you like bands with "theory" in their name? the juliana theory <3333353. Do you like bands with "the"? who doesn't?54. Do you ever precede your own name with "the" at the beginning? the bethahh, hahaha55. Do you like bands with the F word in their name or album title? never heard one, sorry56. do you think "christian punk" is an oxymoron? no, punk doesn't have anything to do about sacrificing anything or any stupid stuff like that. I like 88.7's thing w/ it.57. Are Blink 182 fans "posers"? no, I just don't like it and I call it corperate punk.58. Do you have frequent debates over what exactly constitutes a sellout? no.59. Have you ever brought the headlining band food? no but that woulda been nice to for the elms <360. Do you have show flyers affixed to your walls? The Elms, baha. and an "EMERGENCY NO PARKING by the order of Dublin Police Dept." sign =]
Thursday, June 21, 2007
...
Yesterday we had to go see this Navy Band thing and it was pretty cool. They played stuff like Puddle of Mudd but it was still cool. They had a trumpet, tenor sax, trombone and keyboards in addition to drums, guitar and bass, and Heatherr and I started yelling SKA!!! SKAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!! but they ended up playing santana or something like that. I'm in a ska-nking mood. I'm bouncing along. It makes me happy. I'm in a happy bouncy mood. I talked to kenny yesterday about my guy probs, and he talked to me about his girl probs. He said that I should break up w/ brent, and I was ready to, but then heatherr was like "he just likes you" and that made me feel bad. This makes me sad. I put my pics on ftj, and everyone is kinda backing up my whole theory about my love life. My theory is that no one will like me for who I am, and if they do, then I won't feel the same about them. If I like someone and they like me, they just try to use me. Brent sent me an email today. He said stuff like he misses me, and that made me want to cry. The one person that actually likes me for who I am, and I don't feel the same way. Ok, nevermind the it makes me "wanna" cry, b/c I am crying. Today is his birthday. I don't know what I'm going to do. Wait, I do know what I'm going to do. I'm going to bed. Goodnight.
Saturday, June 16, 2007
I must be hot or something...j/k
"i would love to show you what i am made of."That's an exact quote folks. Scary huh? Yeppers! I made an ftj profile, and it should be up soon. My name is EmoAtaris03 on there. Look me up sometime! I'm off to bed, ciao!
...
"Hah! Good one! I thought it was really funny. Really fucking funny. Damn funny." - pause -"You know what you are? You know? You, you fucking .. fucking ..." - another pause, sip, under breath - "Fucking fuck face. I'll fuckin ...""I'll fuck you in your fucking fuck!"What kind of drunk are you?
Oh god. B...
Oh god. Brent called me. I don't know what to do. He asked why I was scared of him. He asked what was up with Derek. I didn't know what to say. I kinda stammered out a response. He sounded like he was going to cry. That made me cry. I resorted to talking to my mom. After I explained the whole story to her, she looked at me with this blank stare and said "Man, I wish I had your problem when I was in high school!" She brought some things into light that I had been thinking about, and she said that she was going to think about it and help me out tonight after dinner, after she had time to think about it. I think heatherr told him that I like derek. He asked me about him, and I don't think I put that in my journal entry along with being nervous about him. I think I'm going to tell brent that I just want to be friends. I thought I liked him, but I think it was one of those buddy-buddy type loves and not a b/f-g/f type love. I mean I'd love to be buddies with him and hang out with him and stuff, but, yeah....*sigh*I may be talking to Mr. Keck's class about the importance of safety glasses. Today, I was using the scroll saw, and the speed was on 300rpms, and all of a sudden it stopped. I asked Kyle what to think, and he said he didn't know. I asked Mr. Wade, and he said leave it on and it'll start working again. Well, it came back on and broke the blade, so I replaced the blade. After I replaced the blade, I made sure the speed was on 300, and I cut about 2 more inches and it stopped again, so I waited for it to come back on again, and it came back on at about 5500 rpms and it not only shattered the blade, but the clasps both broke and peices of those flew. One of the pieces of the blade shot up and hit me in the safety glasses. So....I may be talking to Keck's class about safety glasses. I need to talk to heatherr. She said she and Derek were talking about me in their english class. I was too busy reading the note that Brent wrote me to pay much attention to her. I wanna know what they saiddd....She said that he said that I need anger managment, but that's it. I think I may break up with brent, and ask Derek to prom. He'd look so cute in a tux. He looks adorable in official dress. He's so cute. *sigh* Supper time!
Friday, June 15, 2007
Oh my g...
Oh my god. I can barely fucking breathe. I'm trying so hard to breathe that my heart rate was 145bpm. Holy shit. Thank god Fred and Ken were the managers tonight. They sent me home early. My chest hurts so bad. Holy mother of god. I'm taking my breathing machine right now so I hope it'll get better. Holy shit....this is scaring me. If it isn't better tomorrow I'm having my mom schedule me a doctors appointment and I'll take myself to the doctor. She won't do it so I will god dammit. I'm not going to school like this. It's really foggy out, it's dark, and I could hardly breathe...not safe to be driving. And I'm starting to shake from my medicines. God I hate this.
Thursday, June 14, 2007
I think...
I think alyssa is pissed at me. She asked me for a ride home from work and I said I couldn't and she got mad. She said that she drove me home so many times before, and it would be paying her back to take her home this time. I still said I can't. I told her I just got my license and I can't give anyone a ride anywhere when it's dark, and it isn't my rule it's my mom's. She told me to tell my mom that she went out of the way for me so many times so I should be allowed to. I got really pissed when she said that and I was like IT IS AN ISSUE OF MY SAFETY SINCE I AM A NEW DRIVER, AND IT IS AT NIGHT!!!! Then she pretty much shut up. Why the hell can't some people understand!?
Holy c...
Holy crap. I hate how today's society judges beauty on how skinny you are. I went to www.delias.com and everyone is like, a lot skinnier than me. Stuff I'm getting for my birthday:[Error: Irreparable invalid markup ('<a [...] <a>') in entry. Owner must fix manually. Raw contents below.]Holy crap. I hate how today's society judges beauty on how skinny you are. I went to www.delias.com and everyone is like, a lot skinnier than me. Stuff I'm getting for my birthday:<A HREF="http://www.interpunk.com/itemdetail2.cfm?Item=73823&fmt=0&cat=2&what=0&&searchfor=Ataris"<a>The Radio Still Sucks Ataris T-shirt</a><A HREF="http://www.interpunk.com/itemdetail2.cfm?Item=79684&fmt=0&cat=2&what=0&&searchfor=Get%20Up%20Kids"<a>The Get Up Kids Band Camp Shirt</a><A HREF="http://www.interpunk.com/itemdetail2.cfm?Item=80615&fmt=0&cat=2&what=0&&searchfor=Juliana%20Theory"<a>The Juliana Theory Star Shirt</a><A HREF="http://www.interpunk.com/itemdetail2.cfm?Item=80155&fmt=0&cat=2&what=0&&searchfor=Rufio"<a>Rufio Logo T-shirt</a><A HREF="http://www.interpunk.com/itemdetail2.cfm?Item=80188&fmt=0&cat=2&what=0&&searchfor=Minor%20Threat"<a>Minor Threat sXe T-shirt</a>Is there anything else I should ask for? Tell me if there is! =]
We...
Well I haven't seen or talked to my b/f today. I think his whole idea is "if I don't see her and if I don't talk to her, she can't break up with me." I hung out w/ the person I like for like, 2 hours today. I had a blast. He told me I have an anger problem and I need to get anger managment therapy b/c I have road rage. This chick that I hate was tailgating me so I started screaming at her saying "YOU AREN'T A HEMROID...GET OFF MY ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!" He just laughed. I have a feeling that my b/f is going to find out. Oh well, he's found out a lot of stuff lately. He shouldn't read my journal then. I'm starting to not care. He has my #, and if it was important, he'd call. I don't have his #, so I can't call him, and I don't know his email address, but he knows mine. Nothing I can do about it. Oh well.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)