Thursday, June 14, 2007
We...
Well I haven't seen or talked to my b/f today. I think his whole idea is "if I don't see her and if I don't talk to her, she can't break up with me." I hung out w/ the person I like for like, 2 hours today. I had a blast. He told me I have an anger problem and I need to get anger managment therapy b/c I have road rage. This chick that I hate was tailgating me so I started screaming at her saying "YOU AREN'T A HEMROID...GET OFF MY ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!" He just laughed. I have a feeling that my b/f is going to find out. Oh well, he's found out a lot of stuff lately. He shouldn't read my journal then. I'm starting to not care. He has my #, and if it was important, he'd call. I don't have his #, so I can't call him, and I don't know his email address, but he knows mine. Nothing I can do about it. Oh well.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
hey..u added me to ur friends page..hehe
*mwuah* !
Post a Comment