Thursday, June 21, 2007
...
Yesterday we had to go see this Navy Band thing and it was pretty cool. They played stuff like Puddle of Mudd but it was still cool. They had a trumpet, tenor sax, trombone and keyboards in addition to drums, guitar and bass, and Heatherr and I started yelling SKA!!! SKAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!! but they ended up playing santana or something like that. I'm in a ska-nking mood. I'm bouncing along. It makes me happy. I'm in a happy bouncy mood. I talked to kenny yesterday about my guy probs, and he talked to me about his girl probs. He said that I should break up w/ brent, and I was ready to, but then heatherr was like "he just likes you" and that made me feel bad. This makes me sad. I put my pics on ftj, and everyone is kinda backing up my whole theory about my love life. My theory is that no one will like me for who I am, and if they do, then I won't feel the same about them. If I like someone and they like me, they just try to use me. Brent sent me an email today. He said stuff like he misses me, and that made me want to cry. The one person that actually likes me for who I am, and I don't feel the same way. Ok, nevermind the it makes me "wanna" cry, b/c I am crying. Today is his birthday. I don't know what I'm going to do. Wait, I do know what I'm going to do. I'm going to bed. Goodnight.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment