Thursday, June 14, 2007
I think...
I think alyssa is pissed at me. She asked me for a ride home from work and I said I couldn't and she got mad. She said that she drove me home so many times before, and it would be paying her back to take her home this time. I still said I can't. I told her I just got my license and I can't give anyone a ride anywhere when it's dark, and it isn't my rule it's my mom's. She told me to tell my mom that she went out of the way for me so many times so I should be allowed to. I got really pissed when she said that and I was like IT IS AN ISSUE OF MY SAFETY SINCE I AM A NEW DRIVER, AND IT IS AT NIGHT!!!! Then she pretty much shut up. Why the hell can't some people understand!?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment